If you have created a presentation through MyMediasite, either by recording or uploading, you can delete it if you have determined that you no longer need it (for example: tests created while learning to use the product).
- Log in to the MyMediasite website portal at https://mediasite.mms.rpi.edu/mediasite5/MyMediasite
- Your presentation may be available in either My Presentations or in My Drafts. Click to select the correct list of your presentations.
[Mediasite window showing the My Drafts sections with the available presentation]
- Click on the name of your presentation in order to open it. At the top of the video you will find a set of grey on grey buttons. On the right is the button to Delete; click it.
[Presentation window showing the Upload Media button in the upper left corner and the Delete button in the upper right corner]
- You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete it. Click the red Delete Presentation button. Please note that if you do this, the presentation and all of its associated viewing data will be removed from the system.
[Thumbnail showing the Delete Presentation button]
Article is closed for comments.